CURRICULUM, COURSE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE [2020 – 2021]

Chairman: Mrs.S.Kalaiselvi, M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil., PGDCA.,

Principal i/c

Convenor: Dr.S.Aram, M.Sc.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,

Department of Physics

Members:

1. Mrs.P.Padmavathi, Department of Mathematics

- 2. Dr.K.Shobana, Department of Zoology
- 3. Dr.B.Kavitha, Department of Physics
- 4. Mrs.V.Anitha, Department of Chemistry
- 5. Dr.R.Suriya Priya, HOD, Department of B.Com (SF)
- 6. Mrs.L.Sankara Maheswari, HOD, Department of Information Technology

PLANNING AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE [2020 – 2021]

Chairman : Mrs.S.Kalaiselvi, M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil., PGDCA.,

Principal i/c

Members :

1. Dr.N.Rajeswari, Department of Mathematics

- 2. Mrs.T.V.Banumathi, Controller of Examinations
- 3. Mrs.B.Nirmala, Associate Professor, Department of Physics
- 4. Dr.M.Radha, Head, Department of Economics
- 5. Dr.M.Kalavathi, Department of Commerce
- 6. Dr.S.Umamaheswari, Head, Department of Zoology
- 7. Mrs.K.Manimegalai, Head, Department of BCA

STUDENTS WELFARE AND EXTRA CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE [2020 – 2021]

Convenor: Dr.G.Yamuna, M.A.,M.Phil.,PGDCA.,Ph.D.,

Department of Economics

- 1. Dr.S.Shenbagavalli, Department of History
- 2. Dr.V.Sedipoun, Department of Tamil
- 3. Dr.R. Vanamadevi, Department of Commerce
- 4. Dr.P.Deivakani, Department of History
- 5. Dr.C.Brindhadevi, Department of Commerce
- 6. Mrs.S.Hemalatha, Department of Commerce (Computer Applications)
- 7. Mrs.M.Devipriya, Head, Department of e-Commerce

GRIEVANCES AND APPEALS COMMITTEE [2020 – 2021]

Convenor : Dr.K.Kaliammal, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,

Department of Economics

- 1. Mrs.S.Kalaichelvi, Department of Zoology
- 2. Mrs.B.Kalaiselvi, Department of Mathematics
- 3. Mrs.S.Umadevi, Department of Chemistry
- 4. Dr.K.Sathiya Priya, Department of English
- 5. Mrs.B.Sasikala, Department of Computer Science
- 6. Mrs.L.Rajeswari, Department of Tamil (SF)

LIBRARY COMMITTEE [2020 – 2021]

Convenor: Dr.K.Umamageswari, M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDCA.,

Department of Commerce

- 1. Mrs.P.Kavitha, College Librarian
- 2. Mrs.K.Sathiya Priya, Department of English
- 3. Dr.M.Nirmala, Department of Physics
- 4. Dr.M.Indrani, Department of Chemistry
- 5. Dr.R.Mahalakshmi, Department of Tamil (SF)

UDUMALPET

CONSULTANCY [2020 – 2021]

Chairman : Mrs.S.Kalaiselvi, M.Sc.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.,PGDCA.,

Principal i/c

Members:

1. Dr.N.Lakshmi, Head, Department of Commerce

- 2. Dr.C.Pushpalatha, Department of Commerce (IQAC)
- 3. Dr.P.Karpagavalli, Department of History
- 4. Dr.D.Abirami, Department of Zoology
- 5. Dr.J.Bhuvaneswari, Department of Chemistry
- 6. Mrs.B.Uma Maheswari, Head, Department of BBA(CA)

IQAC COMMITTEE [2020 – 2021]

Convenor : Dr.M.Kalavathi, M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDCA.,

Department of Commerce

- 1. Dr.R.Angel Joy, Department of Mathematics
- 2. Dr.P.Geetha, Department of Economics
- 3. Dr.C.Pushpalatha, Department of Commerce
- 4. Dr.S.Shenbagavalli, Department of History
- 5. Dr.B.Kavitha, Department of Physics
- 6. Dr.K.Sathiya Priya, Department of English
- 7. Dr.J.Bhuvaneswari, Department of Chemistry
- 8. Mrs.P.Kavitha, College Librarian
- 9. Dr.P.Renuga, Head, Department of English (SF)
- 10. Mrs.B.Uma Maheswari, Head, Department of BBA(CA)
- 11. Mrs.S.Shobana, Head, Department of Computer Science
- 12. Mrs.A.Parameswari, Head, Department of Commerce (CA)

RESEARCH CELL [2020 – 2021]

Convenor : Dr.N.Lakshmi, M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDCA.,

HOD, Department of Commerce

Members:

1. Dr.P.Jayalakshmi, Department of Mathematics

2. Dr.E.Vaishnavi, Department of Chemistry

E-CONTENT DEVELOPMENT [2020 – 2021]

Members

7uy

- 1. Mrs.R.Chitradevi, Department of Chemistry
- 2. Dr.P.Jayalakshmi, Department of Mathematics
- 3. Dr.S.Maheswari, Department of Tamil
- 4. Dr.K.Shobana, Department of Zoology
- 5. Dr.S.Sripriya, Department of Economics
- 6. Mrs.V.Anitha, Department of Chemistry
- 7. Dr.S.Geetha, Department of English
- 8. Dr.D.Manimozhi, Department of Economics
- 9. Dr.A.Vadivukarasi, Department of English
- 10. Dr.B.Rajalakshmi, Department of History
- 11. Dr.C.Brindhadevi, Department of Commerce
- 12. Dr.M.Karpagadevi, Department of Mathematics
- 13. Mrs.N.Sathyapriya, Department of Computer Science
- 14. Ms.S.Gnanasofiya, Department of e-commerce
- 15. Dr.J.Nimala, Department of B.Com(CA)
- 16. Ms. V. Selvapriya, Department of Computer Science

IAS STUDY CIRCLE [2020 – 2021]

Convenor : Dr.V.Sedipoun, M.A.,Ph.D., Department of Tamil

- 1. Dr.D.Abirami, Department of Zoology
- 2. Dr.S.Sripriya, Department of Economics
- 3. Dr.K.Deepa, Department of English
- 4. Dr.B.Rajalakshmi, Department of History
- 5. Dr.A.Kalavathi, Department of Mathematics
- 6. Dr.S.Sasikala, Department of Tamil (SF)
- 7. Mrs.M.Devipriya, Department of e-commerce
- 8. Dr.M.Subashini, Department of English (SF)
- 9. Mrs.M.Kalarani, Department of Mathematics (SF)
- 10. Mrs.N.Priyadharshini, Department of Computer Science

UNNAT BHARAT ABIYAN [2020 – 2021]

Convenor : Dr.M.Mehar Banu,M.A.,M.Phil.,B.Ed.,CSCM.,Ph,D., Department of Economics

- 1. Dr.N.Saradhamani, Department of Tamil
- 2. Dr.G.Karthiga, Department of History

UGC PARAMARSH [2020 – 2021]

Director: Mrs.S.Kalaiselvi, M.Sc.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.,PGDCA.,

Principal i/c

Ambassador: Dr.N.Rajeswari, M.Sc., M.Phil., MCA., PGDOR., Ph.D.,

Department of Mathematics

Members:

1. Mrs.B.Nirmala, Department of Physics

- 2. Dr.M.Kalavathi, Department of Commerce
- 3. Dr.P.Geetha, Department of Economics
- 4. Mrs.S.Shobana, Department of Computer Science

RURAL ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT CELL [2020 – 2021]

Convenor: Dr.R. Vanamadevi, Department of Commerce

- 1. Dr.M.Indrani, Department of Chemistry
- 2. Mrs.B.Uma Maheswari, Department of BBA(CA)
- 3. Mrs.P L Amirtham, Department of BBA(CA)
- 4. Dr.J.Dhivya, Department of BBA(CA)

COVID -19 CELL [2020 – 2021]

Convenor : Dr.R.Parameswari, Department of Commerce Dr.B.Sujatha Dir of Physical Education

- 1. Dr.P.Karpagavalli, Department of History
- 2. Dr.S.Maheswari, Department of Tamil
- 3. Mrs.K.Sathiya Priya, Department of English
- 4. Dr.P.Siranjeevi, Department of History
- 5. Dr.V.Pankajam, Department of Mathematics
- 6. Dr.S.Vijaya, Department of History
- 7. Dr.M.Rajapriya, Department of Commerce
- 8. Dr.M.Karpagadevi, Department of Mathematics
- 9. Dr.P.Jothilakshmi, Department of Economics
- 10. Mrs.R.Radhamani, Department of Tamil (SF)
- 11. Mrs.S.Sophiya, Department of Inf. Technology
- 12. Mrs.S.Deepika, Department of Physics (SF)
- 13. Dr.D.Radhamani, Department of Physics (SF)
- 14. Ms.M.Prema, Department of B.Com(CA)
- 15. Mrs.S.Arthi, Department of Computer Science
- 16. Dr.D.Kavitha, Department of Mathematics (SF)
- 17. Mrs.K.Saranya, Department of Statistics